T&C REVIEW

COMMUNITY/VOLUNTARY CONTROLLED SCHOOLS

ARDLEIGH GREEN JUNIOR ARDLEIGH GREEN INFANT **BRADY PRIMARY BRANFIL PRIMARY BROADFORD PRIMARY CLOCKHOUSE PRIMARY CROWLANDS PRIMARY CROWNFIELD JUNIOR CROWNFIELD INFANT** DAME TIPPING C.E PRIMARY **ELM PARK PRIMARY ENGAYNE PRIMARY GAYNES SCHOOL GIDEA PARK PRIMARY** HACTON PRIMARY SCHOOL HAROLD COURT PRIMARY HAROLD WOOD PRIMARY HILLDENE PRIMARY HYLANDS PRIMARY LANGTONS INFANT **MEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL** THE RJ MITCHELL PRIMARY **NELMES PRIMARY** NEWTONS PRIMARY **JAMES OGLETHORPE PRIMARY PARKLANDS JUNIOR PARKLANDS INFANT** PARSONAGE FARM PRIMARY **RAINHAM VILLAGE PRIMARY SCARGILL JUNIOR SCHOOL*** SCARGILL INFANT SCHOOL* SCOTTS JUNIOR PRIMARY SCHOOL SQUIRRELS HEATH JUNIOR SCHOOL SQUIRRELS HEATH INFANT SCHOOL SUTTONS PRIMARY SCHOOL **TOWERS JUNIOR SCHOOL TOWERS INFANT SCHOOL** WHYBRIDGE JUNIOR* WHYBRIDGE INFANT WYKEHAM PRIMARY

*Note: All schools that transfer to Academy status on or before 1st September 2017 will not be included in the scope of implementation of the T&C changes approved by Governance Committee